Breakfast meeting wheel of fortune winners

Wheel of fortune winners:
Jeff Parker
Geoff Treadgold
Diane Parker
Julie Rowat
Cam McIntosh(Accepted by Jim Riemer)
Jim Armitage (Accepted by Don Gagnon)
Kim Holmes
Mark Jontz (Accepted by Becky Lapierre)
Dave Domeij
Gerry Facciotti (accepted by Lorne Ayers)
Prizes included Ipad, Ipad mini, Canucks tickets, Weekend getaways, Golf for four, wine tours, sales conference registrations and more.. A great day 🙂